Medlemmer

 

Akupunkturligvis Akupunktør Gunløgsgade 3 kld. tv www.akupunkturligvis.dk
Alma Cafe & Restaurant Isafjordsgade 5-7 http://cafealma.dk
Amoxa Akupunktør og Jordmoder Langebrogade 25 http://amoxa.com
Anita falslund Kosmetolog Isafjordsgade 15 anitafalslund.dk/
ART BY KLEIN v / Jan Klein Kunst Drechselsgade 4 B, st. tv. http://www.kleinkunst.dk/
Begravelsesforretning Islands Brygge Begravelse Leifsgade 6 http://www.info-bedemand.dk/
Bettina Andersen (Brodøsen) Kunsthåndværk Isafjordsgade 13 http://www.bettinaandersen.dk/
Bravissimo Bryggen Isbar Islands Brygge 5 https://www.facebook.com/BravissimoBryggen
Bryggebilen Delebiler Halfdansgade 24, 4 tv http://bryggebilen.dk/
Bryggens Galleri og Atelier Atelier Njalsgade 1, kld http://www.imgross.dk/
Bryggens Osteopati Behandler Gunløgsgade 35 kld. http://bryggens-osteopati.dk/
Bryggens Kajakpolo Kajakpolo Slesvigsgade 21, 2. tv. http://www.bryggens-kajakpolo.dk/
Bryggens pizzaria Take Away Leifsgade nr 9 http://www.bryggenspizza.dk/
Cabello Frisør Islands Brygge 21 http://www.cabello.dk/
Cafe Langebro Ølbar Islands Brygge http://cafelangebro.dk/
Cafè Nöah Cafe Viggo Kampmanns plads 5 www.nöah.dk
Charcuteriet/ Fiskebørsen Charcuteri/ Slagter Thorshavnsgade 16 kld. tv http://charcuteriet.dk/
Deleuran’s Blomster Blomster Thorshavnsgade 28, kld http://www.deleurans-blomster.dk/
dinBabuska Børnetøj og Leg Gunløgsgade 19 http://dinbabuska.dk
dinHypnose Hypnose Artillerivej 90, kld. www.dinHypnose.dk
Doula Mama Linnea Graviditetspleje www.doulamamalinnea.dk
Dvæle Kunst galleri Reykjaviksgade 2 http://www.dvaele.blogspot.dk/
Embrace Your Heart Mindfullness og coaching Njalsgade 23d https://janezimmer.dk/
Egils Deli Islands Brygge 23, st th https://www.facebook.com/egilsdeli/
Eminentia Frisør Egilsgade 32, kld http://eminentia.dk
EnergyBliss Coach & spirituel guide Hans Hedtofts Gade 8, 4.tv, www.energybliss.dk
Estate Amager – Islands Brygge Ejendomshandel Islands Brygge 7 www.estate.dk
Everyday Yoga Yoga Njalsgade 23d http://everydayyoga.dk
Flying Tiger Detail Thorshavnsgade 28 http://tiger.dk
Formverk Kunsthåndværk Thorshavnsgade 12 http://formverk.dk/
Fürst Advokat Advokat Islands Brygge 26 http://www.fuerst.dk
Genbryggen Genbrugsbutik Reykjaviksgade 2, kld https://www.facebook.com/GenBryggen
Go Boat Bådudlejning Islands Brygge 10 www.goboat.dk
Greenify Planter Sturlasgade 8 http://greenify.dk/
Hair by Dahl Frisør Islands Brygge 1 http://www.hairbydahl.dk/
Havnestadsklinikken Fysioterapi og motion Kigkurren 8 d http://www.havnestadsklinikken.dk/
Homemate Take-away Thorshavnsgade 24 https://shop.homemate.dk/
Il Buco/ Alimentari Vin, kød og kærlighed Njalsgade 19C http://www.ilbuco.dk/
Inca Copenhagen Bolig & Livstil Jens Otto Krags Gade 13, 1. -3 www.incacopenhagen.dk
Isblomsten Blomsterhandler Isafjordsgade 2 http://www.isblomsten.dk/
Islands Brygge VVS vvs http://facebook.com/islandsbryggevvs
Jespersen Tryk + Digital Trykkeri Ved Langebro 1 http://www.jespersentryk.dk/
Kilting Autoriseret EL-installatør Egilsgade 40-42 http://www.kilting.dk/
Kiropraktorerne Islands Brygge Kiropraktik Islands Brygge 17, st.th www.kirohavn.dk
KLAY Copenhagen Interiør Gunløgsgade 15 kld. tv
Klinik for fodterapi Fodterapi Egilsgade 28
Koloni Interiør og brugskunst Gunløgsgade 31 kld th www.kolonicopenhagen.com/
Krop kopenhagen Zoneterapeut Egilsgade 22, kld. 2300 Kbh S Kropkopenhagen.dk
Kropumulig Zoneterapi og massage Kigkurrren 8F, stuen http://kropumulig.com/
L’unica Interieur Artillerivej 52 https://www.facebook.com/butiklunica/
Liv’s Pølser Pølsevogn Islands Brygge 3 60732474
Lucky Shop Diverse Njalsgade 35
maling.dk Maling m.m. Isafjordsgade 3 http://maling.dk
Marck Fink /// Art & Graphic design Kunst Gunløgsgade 11, kld. www.marck.dk
Min Helsekost Økologisk købmand Islands Brygge 25 https://www.facebook.com/minislandsbrygge
Mine Camilla Olsen Lyd & Psykomotorisk Terapeut Kigkurren 6-8, st mineco.dk
Monika Petersen, Art Prints Illustrationer Gunløgsgade 7, kld. tv http://www.monikapetersen.com/
Morells Kager & Brød bager Egilsgade 35 https://www.facebook.com/Morells-Brød-og-Kager-1544683292286920
Morro I/S Kosmetolog Islands Brygge 17, st. th. www.morro.dk
Njal Foto Fotoudstyr Njalsgade 22 http://njalfoto.dk
Peter Seistrup Bolig & Indretning Egilsgade 4 www.pseistrup.dk/
Psykologhuset Bryggen Psykolog Reykjaviksgade 4, st. th www.psykologerne.dk
Purløg og Persille Barselstøj Kigkurren 8 http://purlogpersille.dk
Roast Coffee Kaffe Thorshavnsgade https://roast.com/
Rosenmetoden v Karen Vinding Rosenmetoden Gunløgsgade 43 kld tv www.karenvinding.info
sanselig.dk Zoneterapi & Helsekost Gunløgsgade 3 kld. tv http://sanselig.dk
Saxkjær a-huset Frisør Islands Brygge 79F http://saxkjaer.dk/
Schultz & co Design, Retro og antik Gunløgsgade 19 40140480
Sexologiskolen Undervisning, terapi & rådgivning Gunløgsgade 1 st. http://sexologiskolen.dk/
Shhhy vi syr Skrædder Thorshavnsgade 22 http://shhhy-vi-syr.dk/
Slowmotion Massage & Pilates Egilsgade 22 http://www.slowmotion.dk/
SMUK Kosmetolog Njalsgade 22 http://www.smuk.dk/
SMYKS Hobby Isafjordsgade 3 http://www.smyks.dk/
Sparekassen Sjælland, Islands Brygge Privat afdeling Bank Islands Brygge 43 www.spks.dk
Studio Arhoj Keramik Kigkurren 8M www.arhoj.com
Sushiya/ wokaway Take Away Thorshavnsgade 18 http://www.sushiya.dk/
tandlægen.dk Islands Brygge Tandlæge Kigkurren http://islandtand.dk/
Tobis Café Cafe Leifsgade 3 http://www.tobiscafe.dk
Toft vin Vin og Kioskvarer Islands Brygge 25 http://www.toftvin.dk/
Tryk Massage Massage & sangundervisning Kigkurren 8t, kld http://www.trykmassage.dk/
TS Smørrebrød Smørrebrød Islands Brygge 7 http://tssmørrebrød.dk
Varmt vand fra solen Solenergi Gunløgsgade 43 http://www.varmtvandfrasolen.dk/
Vaskbar Vaskeri Leifsgade & Isafjordsgade https://www.facebook.com/vaskbar/
VEDI Optik Optik Isafjordsgade 1 http://vedi.dk
Vinterbad Bryggen Forening http://www.vinterbadbryggen.com/
ZoneEnergy Zoneterapi Egilsgade 22 st www.zoneenergy.dk